Future Education 2024

Conference Chair & Committee

Conference Chair

Dr. Brian D. Beitzel


Professor of Educational Psychology
School of Education and Human Ecology
State University of New York College, Oneonta
New York, USA

Getting to Know Me

Brian Beitzel is professor of educational psychology at SUNY Oneonta and holds an appointment as Senior Director of Education Accreditation and Assessment there. After completing his Ph.D. at UW-Madison, he received the Paul R. Pintrich Dissertation Award from the American Psychological Association’s Division 15 (Educational Psychology). In 2009 he received the SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching. He has chaired the Department of Educational Psychology, Counseling and Special Education, teaching courses in child development, learning and motivation, assessment, and college study skills. His research, funded in part by the Spencer Foundation, has focused on the risks and benefits of incorporating diagrams into mathematics instruction. He serves as the Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Teaching and Learning and provides support to other journal offices as an editorial board member and consulting editor. During the 2018-2019 academic year, he was a Fellow in the American Council on Education (ACE) Fellows Program. He has led many site visit teams for AAQEP (a disciplinary accrediting body) and has been appointed to a 4-year term on its Accreditation Commission. At SUNY Oneonta, he led 25 educator preparation programs to successful AAQEP accreditation in 2023.

Conference Convener

Mr. Isanka P. Gamage

The International Institute of Knowledge Management (TIIKM), Sri Lanka
Hotline: +94 715 589 870 / +94 777 379 779
Email: isanka.gamage@tiikmedu.com

Conference Secretariat

Ms. Kalpana Madavie

#531/18, Kotte road, Pitakotte, Sri Lanka.
Hotline: +94 77 274 1265
Tel: +94117992022
Email: secretariat@futureofedu.co

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee consists of the experts in the field from many different countries in the world. The Committee Members evaluate your abstracts and provide insights to improve those further. According to the final decision given by them, you would be able to process further tasks for participating the conference.

Scientific Committee Members

Dr. Nenita c. Itaas-prado

Central Mindanao University.

Dr. Louie B. Dasas

University of Santo Tomas.

Prof. A. Bilyalova

(Volga Region) Federal University.

Dr. Chinthaka Chandrakumara

Faculty of Education, University of Colombo.

Dr. Edita Rogulj

University of Zagreb.


University of Nairobi.

Dr Zarina Akhtar

International Islamic University, Islamabad.

Dr. Marissa M. Carale

Paul University Dumaguete, Philippines.

Dr. Rico Paulo Tolentino

Bulacan State University.

Dr. Vindyanjali Abeygunawardena

Faculty of Education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

Dr. Edzen Espina

Academic Chairperson, Graduate Program, School of Business, Management, and Accountancy, Liceo de

Dr. H. Yuanita

Operation and Performance Management Interest Group.

Dr. Kannoth Vijayan

NCERT, New Delhi, India.

Dr. Kumudu Seneviratne

Head of the Department, Faculty of Education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosinah Mahmood

Faculty of Education, Open University of Malayasia, Malayasia.

Dr. Vahid Norouzi Larsari

Vahid Norouzi Larsari

PhD Candidate in Education,
Faculty of Education,
Charles University,
Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Michail Kalogiannakis

Dr. Michail Kalogiannakis

Faculty of Education, University of Crete, Greece

Dr. Lishanthi Wijewardene

University of Jayawardanapura.

Dr. Maryann Lanuza

City College of Calamba.

Dr. Maria N. Cusipag

Baliwag University; De La Salle Araneta University.

Dr. Abdulrasheed Olatunji Abdussalam

Islamic University of Perlis,

Dr. Suhendri MA

Universitas Dharmawangsa.

Dr. Anjali Bhatnagar

School of Education, Mahindra University.

Dr. Katinka Bacskai

Faculty of Arts, Institute of Education and Culture.

Aleli Garcia

College of Education Philippine Christian University-Manila.



Department of Education, SDO Marinduque Philippines.

Ronald A. Gonzales LPT, Ph.D

City College of Calamba (CCC),

Prof. Isabel fernandes silva

Post-Graduation in Translation at Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa.

Dr. Socorro Aguja

Graduate Studies and Applied Research, De La Salle Araneta University.

Cristina vilaplana Prieto

University of Murcia.

Dr. RDC Niroshini

Faculty of Education,University Of Colombo, Sri Lanka.

Dr. Anna Marie Abrera

Head, Social Science Dipartment, Philippine Christian University- Philippine.

Dr. Roshafiza Hassan

Faculty of Education, Open University of Malayasia,

Frankie A. Fran, LPT, MEM, MAEd

College of Education, Romblon State University, Philippines

Dr. Ofelia Damag

DEPED Division of IGACOS,

Dr. Shazia Naureen

International Islamic University,

Dr. Mylene Dinglasan

Philippine Christian University,

Dr. Patricio J. Serrano

Universidad De Las Fuerzas Armadas,

Dr. Tawanda Chinengundu

University of Pretoria

Dr Selline Ooko

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST)

Dr. Apler J. Bansiong

Benguet State University,

Dr. Janet Lynn M. Balagtey,

Benguet State University,

Dr. Eper L. Feliciano

Benguet State University,

Dr. Honellymae Cascolan

College of Education Philippine Christian University-Manila.

Samudra Senerath

Department of Educational Psychology,Faculty of Education,University Of Colombo.

Neil P. Aligam, LPT., Ed.D.

City College of Calamba (CCC), Philippines.

Rex Angelo Rizal, LPT., MAEd

City College of Calamba (CCC), Philippines.

Dr. Julie Ann V. Balbis

Philippine Christian University,

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gunasegaran Karuppannan

Faculty of Education, Open University of Malayasia, Malayasia.

Dr. Pascual Elymar

Dr. Pascual Elymar

Talangan Integrated National High School Philippines

Mr. Sulaimon Jamiu Temitope

University of Ilorin,

If you would like to be considered to serve on the Scientific Committee, please submit the Official Reviewer Application. View Reviewer Application >>

Be Our Session Chair

Write to Ms. Kokila Hemakumara : kokila.h@tiikmedu.com with your short bio-data.

Newsletter Subscribe

©2023 - 2024 Future Education copyright all right reserved.

Newsletter Subscribe

©2022 - 2023 FOE copyright all right reserved.